President: Steve Perkins

Chair:  Jane Tubb

Club Secretary:  Diana Perkins –  to contact Diana click here click here

Club Treasurer: Youssouf Seedat  – to contact Youssouf click here

If these contact links do not work with your browser, you can find email addresses on the membership form.

Ordinary Committee Members:
Michael Goodyear, Jenny Dixon, Richard Jarvest, Mary Bite.

Annual subscription rates are £15 (individual) and £20 (joint/family), with a discount for students.  If you would like to join,  please download an application form, which includes all details.

All post (except membership forms) should be sent to:
The Secretary, East Herts Geology Club, 6 Scotts Road, Ware, SG12 9JG